Harvest Point Church Beaudesert INC

Sermons

Sermons:
(right click to download and ‘save as’)

January

Sunday 01-01-17 (Testimony Day)

Sunday 08-01-17 (Ps Trish)

Sunday 22-01-17 (Leader’s day)
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

February

Sunday 05-02-17 (Ps Jesse Richardson)

Sunday 19-02-17 ()

Sunday 26-02-17 (Ps Mark Ironside)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

March

Sunday 05-03-17 (Ps Mark Ironside (See Ps Mark for copy)

Sunday 12-03-17 (Ps Gary Hourigan)

Sunday 12-03-17 Boonah PM(Ps Gary Hourigan)

Sunday 26-03-17 Boonah PM(Ps Chas)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

April

Sunday 02-04-17 Quest of Love (Ps Errol)

Sunday 09-04-17
Easter Camp (Clark Taylor)

R & R Friday Night

R & R Saturday Night

R & R Sunday Morning

R & R Sunday Night

 

Sunday 23-04-17 (Pastor Mark)

Sunday 30-04-17 (Pastor Mark)

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

May

Sunday 07-05-17 (Pastor Jessie Richardson)

Sunday 14-05-17 (Mothers Day)

Sunday 21-05-17 (Pastor Michael Clift)

Sunday 28-05-17 (Peter Campbell)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June

Sunday 04-06-17 am (Andrew Ironside)

Sunday 04-06-17 pm (Andrew Ironside)

Sunday 18-06-17 pm (Andrew Ironside)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

July

Sunday 02-07-17 am (Pastor Errol)

Sunday 09-07-17 am (Kayla Radke)

Sunday 16-07-17 am (Peter Campbell)

Sunday 23-07-17 am (Pastor Mark)

Sunday 30-07-17 am (Pastor Col Stringer)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

August

Sunday 06-08-17 am The Walk of Faith Part I (Pastor Mark)

Sunday 13-08-17 am The Walk of Faith Part II (Pastor Mark)

Sunday 20-08-17 am (Ps Kev Dales)

(If you would like to request an older sermon, please email media@harvestpointinc.com )